What's new
  • If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings rosefilms interest check.

Sub Genres
Action, Adventure, Dystopian, Historical, Magical, Realistic, Romance, Slice of Life, Super Powers, Supernatural

rosefilm

welcome to rosefilms interest check!
9d5f80f25f535740cbefb3d2d3e2a2b3.jpg

about me.
hey demons, it's me, ya girl, rosefilm.
you can call me rose.
i have about seven, almost eight, years of roleplaying experience under my belt. (such an accomplishment, i know)
i'm currently a sophomore in college having changed my major around three times, might go on a fourth - we'll see how this semester goes.
i only play female characters and this is a courtesy to you because neither of us wants to see my angsty or stereotypical attempts at a male character.
i'm very keen on romance, can't do a plot without it.
i'm a highly detailed writer, i can write up to eight paragraphs and more. i feel like it's also important to mention that i have tried a hand at writing various books, just never came around to finishing them. so writing a novel for you in the length of a post isn't, how do you say, difficult for me. i do know that there's not a lot of people who can do that and i don't want to intimidate you into not roleplaying with me, i can match my partners length easily. it all depends on what kind of writer you are, and if we click.

my post frequency can vary from spit-firing ten posts in one day to once a day. i work the majority of the week, specifically sunday-thursday. through those days i have class, but during lectures i tend to zone out anyways and will probably, instead of listening, be sending my reply back to you.