• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

bonesbo

certified corrupt circus creature
Hullo, I'm Bones
I'm currently on mobile so if you expect elaborate coding for interest checks then here aint it. I do use a decent amount stylistic choices for (font/color/style changes for different character voices) actual writing but I'll get to that in a bit.

I'm a full time uni student who also works part time and involved in external time commitments, so I don't have too much free time but writing and creative outlets are my way of procrastination and catharsis. I don't like making my partner wait over a week for a response, I would hope you feel the same. But of course, quality over quantity. I'm in EST, and usually write mid afternoon or late evenings.

I'm looking for a long term partner that loves to world build, collaborate, write lore, and have a wide variety of main cast and supporting crew. You must be 18+, not that I plan on any major adult content, it's a preference of comfort. I write in 3rd person literate, and between 5 paragraphs to upwards of full pages per reply. I like imagining that we're writing a collaborative story as well as being immersed as our characters in time, so of course the length of reply depends on the situation, but I do not like one liners at all.

You must be willing to contribute to "npcs", world building, lore, and plot line, and communicate about your preferences for me as well. I try to check with my partners before making a major plot point or doing something significant regarding their character.