• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

NeonRain

Galactic Princess
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
My Interest Check
About Me
Hia! I'm NeonRain feel free to call me Neon/Neo and don't worry about my pronouns because I use them all, I'm gender fluid with a heavy emphasis on fluidity bc I really don't mind what gender you decide to call me. If I seem more feminine to you, call me a girl, if you think I seem more mas, call me a guy, if you prefer to not call me either feel free to use they/them or ze/zir :D I personally will not be offended in any way at all.

I'm 22yrs old, I've been rping for 10 years now and I'm friendly to all kinds of pairings, and relationship types. I am not afraid to throw in the drama of dark topics and normal drama. This isn't to say we have to have dark topics at all!! I don't want either of us uncomfortable when we rp together so just keep that in mind :) I will also mention my replying will be a little slow but my OOC game is on point! I just reply slowly, think anywhere from a few hours to a week or more depending on how crazy my life is going.

I'm looking for detailed RPs of both fandom and non-fandom stories/origins. I have some rules and questions ill need everyone to understand and answer before we can start any rp together!

If you want a writing sample please feel free to ask and I will send you one! :D

RP Partner Requirments
  1. You must be over 18. I will not rp with anyone younger than 18.