• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings looking for: long term partner! in exchange for: awesome rp adventures :3!

fluffylilbee

i <3 knights
heya! im bee ꒰◍ᐡᴥᐡ◍꒱
apologies in advance if this ends up very long, but i do hope you'll stick around!

my name is bee! my pronouns are she/they, and i've been rping for a very, very long time ◍ᐡᐤᐡ◍, but i've taken about a years' break now and i've been wanting to get back into it!! now, onto my resume~

♡ i'm a fairly literate writer and i average a few sentences to 1-2 paragraphs, however i'm pretty flexible with this! i know that everyone has their own style that they're comfortable with, and i'm almost always willing to adapt to that ^__^ i will NEVER shame you for your grammar or spelling.

♡ i only do oc roleplays, and romance is a must for me (i'm a sucker for a good slow burn!) i love f/m pairings, but i will occasionally do f/f!! (i prefer female role and i’m very set on this, im sorry!!) i love angst, fluff, the whole shebang. of course, plot building outside of *just* romance is essential as well!

♡ i can reply multiple times a day, and i preferably want a partner who can do the same. i know this is difficult for most people, but i find it hard to keep interest in a rp that's moving very slowly, so i apologize for that! as i said before though, i'm very flexible, so there's always room to work something out (◠‿◠✿)