• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

ShadyToad101

Unlucky Member
Hello hello! You can call me Toad or Kat, up to you. I use she/her pronouns, and I am currently a sophomore in college. Given the nature of what I'm asking for I am only looking for 18+ RPers to avoid conflict. I am pretty good at matching my partner length-wise, but usually I usually write 1-3 paragraphs per response (depending on what we're doing). I am happy RPing any pairing with any gender. I'm also happy doing doubles.

As you can probably tell from the title, I'm a biiiig fan of darker RPs (within reason ofc). Here is a list of topics I like to explore:

• Kidnapping
  • Torture (I love it when these two go together)
  • Torture Recovery
  • Slavery (I am not okay with sexual topics, or slavery based on race)
  • Mute characters (I have a thing for them but I understand if this isn't your thing)

Pairings I Like (the bolded portion is the role I'd like to play, if there's no bolding, it means I'd be happy to play either role)

Kidnapper x Kidnapped (or tormenter x captive)
Scientist x Test subject (bonus points if it's in the SCP universe)
POW x Prison Captain/Scientist
Prisoner x Guard (think Shawshank Redemption)
Private x Sadistic Drill Sergeant
Student x Sadistic teacher (think the movie Whiplash)
Abused Foster Child x Stern but loving foster father