• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Perish

I'm new to this, but I'm on the hunt for anyone who roleplays literate (minimum), who has a good knowledge of books and film, either or. I'd be playing OC, but I dont mind whether others want to play canon or OC, as long as you run the bio by me first.
it would be based on the same timeline as Harry Potter was at Hogwarts with potential to do a next-gen.
Run any queries by me, and if you have experience with group RPs and how to make them work please lend a hand! xoxo

Would you like us to post a compilation of them in a thread?

(Also, does this start in the first year? I think it'd be useful to know which year it starts in so people can put down adequate information.)

Would you like us to post a compilation of them in a thread?

(Also, does this start in the first year? I think it'd be useful to know which year it starts in so people can put down adequate information.)
Good Idea. I'll set one up OC bios
Up to you guys where you would prefer to begin, I have no preference.

Regarding siblings, can anyone post up canon related characters or is it first come first serve?
you may, as long as the sibling does not affect canon drastically, and there can only be one sibling maxmium per canon character (besides canon siblings, in the case of the Weasleys, they already have plenty of kids xD so no more for Ron Weasey besides canon please) so, yes I would say it's first come first serve, but if someone comes in, claims a sibling, is inactive and someone else came along who is more reliable, they can take over