• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings Your regular 1x1 search thread!

idfhejfhjfef

Hello! My name is Worthwhile! (Still a work in progress) If you have any interest in me then keep reading into my post!

About me

• I am a roleplayer who has been roleplaying for roughly 5 years so I have a good amount of experience in my eyes and I play female and male!
  • 1-4 paragraphs may be written depending by what you give me, but if you only give me one-liners, I will only give you one-liners, yet at times that's all you can give and I understand that!
  • I am a student and I have school from about 7:50 AM to 4:00 PM in CST/CDT
  • I have a good understanding of grammar, example is I know the differences between their, there, and they're!​

What I expect from you
  • A basic understanding of grammar, I like to be able to understand your posts and rarely have to talk to you OOC to understand the wording
  • I do want you to talk to me and brainstorm ideas and talk to me OOC, a good roleplay isn't only the story, but the people who are involved in it
  • I prefer you to play any gender as you wish, as I like you to feel comfortable!
  • I would love if you gave a paragraph or more (short or long, doesn't matter) so that I can actually write something in response! One-liners never give any story!