• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings Roleplay Partner Wanted

kingooey

archie
Hello!

I’m Archie, and I’ve been writing for several years now, so I feel like I have a lot of experience when it comes to different styles and plots within roleplays.

At the moment, I’m looking for a literate partner who doesn't mind slow but detailed responses (mainly on weekends).

Since my exams are on at the moment, I'm not really looking for an ‘intensive’ roleplay (since I already struggling with procrastinating and revision anyway), but I feel like creative writing is a good way for me to wind down after some intensive essay-writing.

That being said, I am a very dedicated writer, and even though my responses may not be frequent, I can promise each post will always be full of detail - I put my heart and soul into each piece of writing I create, and I just hope that translates well within our (potential) future roleplay!

Anyway, here's some random information about me (I might update this in the future when my writing is less sporadic):

- I'm 18 and I'd like my partners to be 18+
- I'm literate and looking for literate roleplays
- My activity varies (at least a post per week)
- I mirror post length, although I prefer 2+ paragraphs
- I do fandoms and original plots
- I don't do "canon x OC" or doubling, but "canon x canon" or "OC x OC" is fine
- I love brainstorming, and I love throwing ideas back and forth between me and my partners
- I also love talking ooc! I’m here to make friends as well as wonderful stories
- I HIGHLY prefer MxM (there are some exceptions for ships, but most are LGBT)