• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings ♞Looking for RP partners!♞ (Fantasy, dystopian, animal, historical, etc.)

Hawke.

Howdy, my name's Hawke! I'm still kind of trying to get back into RP after a long bout of writers block.

A little about me:
- I'm a 20 year old transman
- I have a full time job
- I have around ten years of RP experience
- Would prefer to have a partner who is also 18+
- I don't expect novel length replies, as long as there's some actual content there
- I'm fine with waiting a while for replies
- I probably won't reply every single day

I'm not super into fandom RPs, or RPs that are focused entirely focused around romance. It's fine if it develops naturally but I prefer stories with heavy action/adventure elements. I'll play any gender and have lots of OCs
The only fandoms I'm really into are; Bioshock, Fallout (4 and 76), Watership Down, Dragon Age, Game of Thrones, and PJO.
I really prefer original roleplays, though c:

Genres I'm into include
- historical
- High Fantasy
- Dystopian/apocalyptic
- Animals
- Horror/dark

I'm especially looking for Watership Down, Western, Bioshock, and Fallout RPs. We can talk here or over discord, I have some ideas but i would definitely be interested in hearing yours too! (RP samples are appreciated! you can drop them in DMs if you want)

Roleplay sample:
The sounds of hurried footsteps echoed through the high kings tower, dawn had only just broken and King Kester had already called upon his advisors. The king was known to have a short temper, and he did not like to be left waiting.