• This section is for roleplays only.
    ALL interest checks/recruiting threads must go in the Recruit Here section.

Please remember to credit artists when using works not your own.
OOC
Here
Characters
Here
Lore
Here
Other
Here

AnemoVictorious

local tired fool
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
My Interest Check
PROLOGUE: BIRTH OF THE GUARDIAN ANGELS

August 21st, 2022​
Students,​

I'm very excited to welcome you all to Angelwood International Academy, or AIA! I'm the Headmistress, Maribelle Faulkner. This is my first year as the head of this school, and I can't wait to see all of you blossom into your ideal selves! Upperclassmen, I expect you to be kind and courteous and encourage the younger students to do their best, as well as help them when they're in need.

Tomorrow is the first day of class. For the students in middle school, high school, or university, your schedules should have been delivered to you alongside this letter. For the parents of younger students, as we don't accept boarding students until they are in middle school,, make sure your child is wearing the badge so our staff can help them find their classrooms. Please make sure you follow the school rules as listed in your handbook and remember to mark yourself as absent if you are ill.

There is also a bulletin board in the Student Resources Center. Events will be listed there from now on. This time, I will include the upcoming events for the nest month in the letter! Any changes will be updated as soon as possible, and important news will also be posted there, so please remember to check it often. ES means elementary school, MS means middle school, HS means high school, and U means university. And, well, 'All' means... all!

Events for September 2022
September 5th - Labor Day (All) - No class today!
September 8th - Club Preview Day (MS, HS, U)- Check out all the extracurricular clubs you can join!​

Have a wonderful year,
Headmistress Maribelle Faulkner
[hidden scroll]