• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

TheSpeck

Cognitohazard
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
My Interest Check
(I just wanted to say I'm really new at creating threads so sorry I don't know code)

Up high in the mountains on a snowy peak lays a small log cabin. The temperatures are below freezing and the winds are harsh. But this isn't just a log cabin. Buried deep in the mountain is a laboratory, specialized in studying things of the unknown. They keep these things hidden from the world, mostly for its own safety. The subjects, often times seperated by danger class, are tested on and contained. This place is supposed to be good. It's supposed to help humanity. But the lab isn't doing it right. The subjects are getting angry for the pain and suffering they experience in their daily lives. Others are just evil and want to see all of humanity burn. The lab is at its breaking point, and it will take more then just time to stop a catastrophic event from occuring...

Hello and welcome to The Evil Within! This RP is based around a group of characters trying to keep the lab from being overrun by subjects, and trying to prove their innocence. Most characters will be subjects in this RP, but a few scientists or guards will be allowed. You can even play as one of the founders of the lab. Escape? Kill? Scientists with evil agendas? Big scary monsters..... Well that's what you should expect I guess.

The danger classes:

Sub-01- is mostly harmless and usually has powers that aren't capable of harming others.

Sub-02- is also harmless (in terms of personality) and has powers that are capable of hurting others.