• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

TheSpeck

Cognitohazard
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
My Interest Check
Hello everyone!!! I'm Speck and I've been writing as a small hobby for a few years now. My favorite way to write is with other people- which is why I'm putting this search thread out today! I'm hoping to find some long term partners, and maybe make some friends too!

About me

I'm just going to say it up front- I'm a hobbyist writer, not professional. Although I do love writing and I try my very best, I make spelling and grammar mistakes on occasion. I would still consider myself a semi-lit to lit writer, but please expect a chill environment when it comes to making small mistakes in writing. Personally I can write anywhere from 2-10 paragraphs, but I average around 3-5 when given enough content to go off of.

My focus in writing

I absolutely LOVE character development and meaningful interactions between characters. Without it I get bored pretty fast, so I like to put a lot of effort towards building my characters! Although I do like a good plot, I firmly believe that having rounded and lovable characters is more important than a complex plot. And! I! Love! Character flaws! No person is perfect, and that's what makes a character so special.

What I am looking for in a partner