• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

TheSpeck

Cognitohazard
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
My Interest Check
Hello! My name is Speck, I have been roleplaying for a few years now (most of that time not being on this website) and I'm interested in finding partners for some roleplay ideas!

I would consider myself a semi-lit writer, but I make grammar and spelling mistakes on occasion so if you can't be patient with me then I am not the right person for you.

I write in third person past tense, though you don't have to write that way.

I have a very open schedule so I'm usually able to post a few times a day.

For these roleplays I am willing to play male or female

Here are some stories I've been wanting to do!

In a small town named Firestone, two of the best Illusionists in the world reside. Unlike most magicians, they don't use tricks to make things look magical, they use magic and try to make it look like a trick. It seems they are put up to a challenge, each of them being paid by separate people to take part in a duel of skill. The two will have a tough battle, but only one will win. Their powers are based on energy. Energy usage depends on how complex the ability is. The Illusionists are barely limited with what they can do, though some things may be irreversible, so it is recommended to be careful.

Little do they know, the two will find love, and instead of having to overcome their challenger, they will have to find a way to stop the duel.