• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Isaedras Cleditre

The Sveik 裏切ら
I've been dying for a RDR2 roleplay so I decided to make a group thread. If you have any questions, suggestions, or anything like that then feel free to reply here and I'll get to you as soon as I can! Sorry if there are any obvious mistakes or things I forgot to include for this kind of post but I'm new to actually creating these posts myself.

PREMISE (SHORT VERSION IN BOLD):

So, the premise is that Silas (my oc) was an aimless and very lonely bounty hunter that went around hunting down bounty targets and helping people as needed during his travels. After going on hiatus he eventually stumbles across the Adler family (Jake and Sadie Adler) up in Ambarino and after hearing their concerns of being robbed again or starving he decides to stick around and give them a helping hand much like he would anyone else. Eventually, the three become best friends and Silas even ends up moving in with them for quite some time. However, after falling for Sadie Adler he decides he needs to leave for fear of damaging their marriage and his friendship with them both. He never explains why he's leaving but promises to return within a year's time.