• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings Partner Search~!

NoXenXenNo

More Xeno More Problems
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
Hello, hello! Pleasure to meet you all, and I'm hoping this post could draw in some lovely writers for some long-term roleplays. I am fairly open-minded and leave myself open to any genre, pairing, and setting, meaning that even if something below doesn't intrigue you, feel free to bring whatever ideas you have to me as well. I've been writing for quite a few years now, and especially since I'm now on summer break from college (thank the gods), I have more time than ever to engage in some fantastic roleplays. Before we get into the nitty gritty about what I'm looking for and what I have in this hyperactive brain of mine, I just wanted to set a very minimal amount of ground rules. For one, as an adult, I would much prefer people who are 18+ simply just for comfort. Number two, I love people writing at their capacity and giving their best, but please no one-liners, it's just practically impossible to work off. Number three, let's be friendly and respectful! No room for asshats on the site, y'know?

Little Things About Me & You:
- As said before, I am a college student! Thankfully though, we are not in the midst of the academic year, so I'm free from the seemingly endless piles of papers and exams I had to deal with.
- I do love chatting OOC. I'm a bit of a social spark plug, so it's an enjoyable experience interacting with the people I write with. If you aren't that way... that's perfectly fine! I'm open to chatting on discord as well, for the folks who prefer that.