• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings Original (not really sort of) plots Looking for partners no fandoms here

Amindlessvoid

Hello and welcome to my thread I'm glad you decided to click on it, lets get the formalities out of the way to get to the plots.
Things to know about me:
I'm 22 (please be 18 or older)
I swear as most people do (dont expect you to)
I have two jobs neither take up to much time
I respond at least twice or more times a day

I have been rping for at least 7 years but that doesn't make me good
I'm semi literate so mistakes will be made
I reply 2 paragraphs or more
I am female and prefer to play female characters only, I have nothing against males I've just never been comfortable playing them
I am looking to play FxM, i don't hate FxF or MxM but as i said before im just not comfortable with it

Rules:
2 paragraphs or more( please give me something to work with and move the plot along)
tell me if you can't respond for long periods of time and I shall do the same
no god mods/mary sues
do not take over the plot I want to work together
if i don't hear from you for two weeks i will delete our chat (just saying)
Okay now to the meat and potatoes

Ps: If you have any plot ideas of your own let me know I'll be more then happy to listen, also if i think of anything else I'll post updates

Books can be real