• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Katiexx

Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
A bit about me
Hi, everyone! My name is Katie and I am currently searching for a few long term partners! I am new to this website, but I have been roleplaying for about 10 years now, give or take. I am a 21+ year old female with pronouns: she/her. I am currently living in the USA, central time zone, and available most days at any time. With that being said, I am off full time work while I care for my grandmother as she goes through treatments, and within the next two months I should be picking up full time work again and availability will likely change. Still, I should be available most days for at least chat if not a story response. I prefer to write on site but I am open to using discord if that is a preference of yours.

What you can expect from me
• I am comfortable playing male/female/multi character/heterosexual/homosexual characters
• I only use realistic face claims for my characters and I will accept realistic drawings, but I don’t enjoy using anime
• I love to plot OOC. I think it helps the roleplay last much longer and I have tons of ideas throughout the story that I enjoy sharing so we can have a rough outline of what is next in the story. I love hearing your ideas too! The more we can bounce ideas off of each other, the better!
• I enjoy OOC chat in regards to above, but I’ll also be a friend! I look for long term partners and I’m always available for a random chat, non related idea or rant. Definitely not necessary, but I do enjoy making friends with my partners!