• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

sharingan

Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
hey ! i'm loomis, an 18 yr old college student who loves to procrastinate through writing. (obviously why i'm making this, LOL.)
i'm currently majoring in biology and looking for a partner or two who can distract me from math 1060. :] i'm quite friendly so don't hesitate to ask me anything or strike up a conversation. 🖤

me:
- prefer an 18+ partner
- mtn timezone.
- love love love doubling! i prefer it. ;w;
- can write mxm or mxf.
- can roleplay on thread, pm, or discord.
- realistic or anime fc!
- ghost friendly, but try to let me know.
- can be a long term writing partner.
- patient.
- romance/slow burn writer? usually.
- able to mirror and generally write 500 words minimum.
- always open to ooc chat
<3

you:
- like said before, preferably 18+
- willing to double.
- ghost friendly.
- willing to mirror.
- patient, i'm working and in school. don't be afraid to nudge me if i take a bit!
- plot with me! try to be creative!

original plots:
- hero x hero
- hero x villain
- human x robot
- necromancer x summoned
- human x alien
- explorer x cryptid
- samurai x ninja
- serial killer x stalked
- emperor/empress x guard
- emperor/empress x enemy
- horror
- apocalyptic/ post apocalyptic
- futuristic
- fairytale
- academy

fandom plots:

✩✩✩✩ - naruto oc x canon, oc x oc, au
^ (will not write itachi or sasuke)

✩✩✩✩- skyrim oc x canon, oc x oc
- dead by daylight oc x canon, oc x oc
- dead space oc x oc
- terminator oc x oc

Last edited:
Hey there! Would you be interested in some oc x oc for the Narutoverse? I'm totally down to plot something. Please DM me if interested. (: