• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings Looking For Rp Partners!

Euphoria_00

Lurker
Hello! Im looking for a couple 1x1 Rp's. I'm new to the site and don't quite know my way around yet so please be patient but here's a little bit about me to kick things off.

I've been roleplaying for a few years now and consider myself to be Semi literate.
Im comfortable writting anywhere from 1-1K words however you're not required to do the same! I prefer 200+ word responses though so long as we keep things interesting and I have something to work with I don't mind shorter responses.
Im interested in a variety of different genres though please keep in mind when it comes to romance that I am a minor
and despite being comfortable with mature content, it will likely be fade to black considering the site rules and for the comfort of both parties.
[ I prefer my partners be 15-25 ]

I do have a couple rules and requirements but nothing major.

- Don't control my characters [ suggestions for plot twists or direction of a scene are fine! ]
- Be active / able to reply around once a week if not more.
- I Understand ghosting to an extent but I'd appreciate if you'd let me know before dropping the rp.
- Self explanatory but follow site guidelines.
- Please don't pester me to respond five times a day, I have a life outside of the internet. Of course if it's been over 48 hours or so and you haven't heard anything feel free to shoot me a dm! I don't mind.

Moving on, here are a couple genres I am interested in.

- Medieval / Modern day
- Romance [ 18+ Characters ] / Platonic relations
- Action / Adventure / Dystopian
- Crime / Mystery / Violence