• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Mozzarellow

Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
imageedit-1-3145127252.png

(( This is copied/pasted from another website to save me having to retype the entire thing ))

I'll keep this as short and sweet as I can. I'm currently in a big Kingdom Hearts mood and am really interested in trying out a roleplay with someone. I've never done a Kingdom Hearts roleplay before and my knowledge of the series is constrained mainly to the first game and a little of the second, but hey, I'm fine with using the official KH Wiki to fill in gaps in my knowledge. That being said, the first Kingdom Hearts game was definitely a part of my childhood and the series will always have a very special place in my heart. I am a lifelong Disney fan and a fan of certain Final Fantasy games as well.

---

The important information that you need to know about me is that I'm 30+ years old, male, and currently a part-time online college student. I also live with my elderly parents and have to run errands for them frequently.

I'm looking for partners who're fine with the following:

- Being 25 years old or older. I don't feel comfortable roleplaying with anyone younger.

- Being able to do roleplay replies more frequently than just once a week. I don't expect daily replies or multiple replies a day, but I'm honestly getting tired of roleplays where replies come once a week, or once a month, or even less frequently. Every other day or every two days would be ideal.