• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

D i d o

Sapere Aude
User Image

Welcome to my one x one search thread!

About Me:
-
You can call me Juno.
- I'm 25+.
- I have upwards of ten years of writing experience.
- I prefer M x F parings and would like to play the main F role.
- My posting length varies, but as a general rule of thumb I will give you 2 - 3 paragraphs per post (unless the plot requires more).

What I'm Looking For:
- Someone preferably 25+ but at the very least 21+.
- Who writes an average of 2 - 3 paragraphs per post.
- And who loves to plot.

Plots and Pairings:
- Archeologist x Mercenary:

In a world where alchemy is studied at universities, an archeology scholar (Main Female Role) discovers a lead on the elusive
"Philosopher's Stone," an artifact rumored to be able to turn base metals into gold and provide an elixir for eternal life. After some scrambling, she manages to secure funding for an expedition to a remote location to search for it. But there's a catch! The expedition's main donor will only provide funding on the condition that she also allow a mercenary (Main Male Role)(and possibly his team?) to accompany her researchers. She grudgingly agrees to this deal on the basis that her team will probably need protection out in the field. Little does she know, the mercenary has also been tasked with ensuring the philosopher's stone is delivered to donor at whatever cost. Will he fulfill his mission and betray the archeologist? What happens when the archeologist and the mercenary start to catch feelings?

- Witch x Witch-Hunter: