• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings 𝓲𝓷𝓭𝓲𝓼𝓹𝓾𝓽𝓪𝓫𝓵𝔂, 𝓲'𝓿𝓮 𝓯𝓪𝓵𝓵𝓮𝓷. [ꜰᴀɴᴅᴏᴍ ᴏʀ ᴏʀɪɢɪɴᴀʟ. ᴏᴛᴏᴍᴇ+ᴀɴɪᴍᴇ+ɢᴀᴍᴇꜱ]

EMMEI

ʏᴏᴜ ᴍᴜꜱᴛ ᴘʟᴀʏ ᴛᴏ ᴡɪɴ
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
1085f0ae1b76ecd2f050effda449d699.jpg

⊱⊶⊷⊶⊷⊶⊷⊶⊷⊶⊷⊶⊷⊶⊷⊶⊷⊶⊷⊶⊷⊶⊷⊶⊷⊶⊷⊶⊷⊶⊷⊶⊷⊶⊷⊶⊷⊰
about me+rules
☙ hello, i'm emmei (she/her pronouns)! you can call me em, emerald, emster, bob, i really don't care!
☙ i'm 19 and have just finished college, so i've got quite a bit of free time at the moment.
༻༻༻༻ i will not roleplay with minors, non-negotiable.
☙ i've been roleplaying for about 7 years or so.
☙ for my RPs, i do require romance! it just helps keep me going, what can i say?
༻༻༻༻ however, a caveat to this rule is that i also don't really like plots solely revolving around romance. other elements just make it more interesting, imo.
☙ i'm open to fandom or original roleplays.
☙ i'm also open to doing aus for fandom rps!
☙ i'm open to split rps as well!
lgbtqia+ friendly, many of my characters are in the community! i am too, lol.

☙ i do not do cc x cc. i've just never really enjoyed it since i'm not a heavy shipper.
☙ i'm open to rping on here or google docs.
☙ ooc must take place on discord.
༻༻༻༻ therefore, if you're not comfortable handing out your handle (which i totally get), i think it's best we don't rp. for me, i just tend to have a pretty dreadful memory and will forget to check the site after a while. plus, i also find ooc to be clunky on here and usually really wordy, but that could be my inability to speak or write my own thoughts concisely, idk.