• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fantasy ' holding out for a hero ' | [ medieval fantasy; oc/oc; slowburn romance, enemies to lovers ]

cazhascake

" and the universe said you are the daylight. "
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
🍯 hello hello! my name is connor, but you may also call me caz! i'm an 18-year-old transguy who uses he / him pronouns. i've been roleplaying for almost six years now, to give you an idea of my experience level! :] it's been a long time since i've wanted to do a roleplay that wasn't based in a fandom, so i apologize if i'm a bit rusty ^^

i've been interested in doing a medieval fantasy roleplay as of late, with a particular focus on a slowburn romance, filled with angst, fluff, and an overarching enemies to lovers plot. i'm hoping for this to be long-term if possible. it'd be oc/oc, and i'm looking to play one of two male characters that my partner can choose from ( one being a battle-hardened dragon who just so happens to have a human form, and the other being a quiet and reserved shark-merfolk ). nsfw themes may possibly be included if my partner is comfortable with it, as well as darker themes, so i'd like to only write with other 18+ folks for this specific scenario ^^;