• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings ヘ(´° □°)ヘ┳━┳ Lost in a sea of ideas! (╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻

Nothingness

Two Thousand Club
Hello there!

Thanks for taking the time to visit my 1 x 1 request thread! I'm not too sure where or let alone how to begin this, so I'm just going to get straight to the point. The name's Nothingness, I've been roleplaying for well over 15+ years and consider myself a veteran roleplayer but that does not mean that I know everything there is to roleplaying and I'm always learning more every day. Normally, I prefer to make or join group roleplays but recently I've been debating about creating a 1 x 1 request thread as I haven't done one in ages. Below are some important facts about me that if you would want to roleplay with me, I'd highly consider reading through them first.

• When joining/creating a roleplay, I personally prefer to go with either fantasy(high/modern/low), sci-fi, or fandoms.

• I do not do good with slice-of-life roleplays, although I can mix that into fantasy, sci-fi, or fandoms just fine. Just plain old modern slice-of-life are no's for me. This goes the same for horror roleplays.

• When it comes to fandom roleplays, I am personally not a fan of playing as canon character(s). If the story idea that is brought up for a fandom roleplay absolutely requires a canon character(s), I prefer to have the canon character(s) as NPCs. My personal preference when it comes to fandoms is to use OCs.