• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fandom (Closed for Plotting now) Warrior Cats Roleplay Search

qe55rdyoq5

I have a few partners who have contacted me on the subject at hand, thank you to everyone who showed interest though!

Hello, I’m a bit new to this side of town. I use to roleplay a lot, but for the past three years, because of real life, I kinda got out of touch with writing. Now I’m looking to get back into writing with the topic that started it all: Warrior Cats.

I’m looking for a partner who is patient and willing to do multiple characters for a one on one clan/tribe that we can create a deep story for together. We can do more traditional styled Warrior Clans/Tribes or we can change it up with other genres such as fantasy, supernatural, etc.

Additionally, what I would need for my partner is for you to be able to , at the least, write semi advanced (three sentences per post) or higher.

If you are interested, please contact me or post here so we can discuss more details. ^^

Last edited:
Hello! I stumbled across this, and it sounds like fun! I love Warrior Cats, and being multiple characters is what I do! So I'd be super grateful if we can work something out soon!

EDIT: I just read the small font, and I completely understand! I sometimes have things going on, and need a few minutes. It's never a problem for me! I also have a habit of making my sentences long, about three or above too. And I'm kind of new too.

I would love to do a thread with you! For the thread, did you want to do traditional style like the books or mixing it with another genre(s) such as fantasy, supernatural, etc?