• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fandom Bisexual Disasters & Mutual Pining (MxM Search)

Sinnamonswirl

Help me, fellow roleplayer... You’re my only hope.
Anyway. Yes, hello!
I’m new to rpnation, but have been roleplaying through other sites for the last 15+ years. I’m here because I am in need some new roleplays!

About me:
  • I love to chat & plot with my partners.
  • I typically post around 3-5 paragraphs (more for intros).
  • I am such a sucker for playing messy emotionally constipated people.
  • I like playing multiple side character to round out the world.
  • I'm down for rping over PMs or Discord.
  • I’m over 25 and like my characters like I like my partners, over 20.
  • Sometimes I can post multiple times a day. Sometimes I can post once every few days.
  • I’m looking primarily for fandoms right now and have lots of plots for most of the pairings
The Pairings
Bold
= my preferred character
** = I have a plot (will be listed in the next post)

MCU
  • Tony Stark/Stephen Strange**
  • Peter Parker/Wade Wilson** ((Peter MUST be over 21.))
  • Thor/Loki
Venom
  • Eddie Brock/Venom**
Hannibal
  • Will Graham/Hannibal Lector**
Kingsman
  • Eggsy Unwin/Harry Hart**
Supernatural
  • Dean Winchester/Castiel**
  • Dean Winchester/Sam Winchester
Stranger Things
  • Steve Harrington/Billy Hargrove
The Hunger Games
  • OC/OC

Plots!

Tony Stark/Stephen Strange