• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

silverwhere

Trying my best
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
Hello all!

I'm Silver (They/She) and I am in my early 20's and I have been roleplaying for almost 9 years. I'm currently wanting to have a bit more roleplay in my life. First off, I think you'd like to know more about me:
  • I do a lot of writing and I enjoy world building - I ran a few different homebrew DnD campaigns and I'm running a MotW with some friends! But what I like most is how we work together to round out the world.
  • I love some angst, are any of my oc's happy? Yes, but are they also sad? Yes. It adds some spice and really helps round out a character. Because, let's face it, we all are a lil bit angsty. With that, I do not like it when characters only trait is sad or their only defining characteristics is a mental illness.
  • I don't do a lot of romance in my roleplays. It only happens if there is a genuine connection between characters. However, romance can come up in roleplay! I think it's fun to a character falls for another character who doesn't return the same feelings. It causes drama > : )
  • I have a problem where I reuse characters. I really like my characters so if I make a new one for a roleplay it might take me a bit before I figure out their vibes and how to play them.
  • Love some character development
  • I write in the 3rd person
  • I also color text when a character is talking!

I would love to write some stories together but first I'd like to set up some ground rules/preferences so: