• This section is for roleplays only.
    ALL interest checks/recruiting threads must go in the Recruit Here section.

Please remember to credit artists when using works not your own.

Fantasy The OOC set for shadows.

Main
Here
Characters
Here
Other
Here
Hello, this is my first time on this app thing and im confused about the process. Do i fill out the sheet? Ive rped before though lol

Yea feel free to post a sheet, once enough people have I shall write the opening post and tag everyone

eyyliner eyyliner I could totally see Relyea and Amber being at the very least, shenanigan rivals in thievery. I hope she makes it in!

Senor_Fluffy Senor_Fluffy i can totally imagine that! i can picture them talking about what they stole that week and then getting angry b/c the other one stole what they were gonna steal, lol

amber: "so i took this totally cool locket at this one stall-"
relyea: "uh, excuse you, that was the locket i was gonna steal!"

Last edited:
Senor_Fluffy Senor_Fluffy i can totally imagine that! i can picture them talking about what they stole that week and then getting angry b/c the other one stole what they were gonna steal, lol

amber: "so i took this totally cool locket at this one stall-"
relyea: "uh, excuse you, that was the locket i was gonna steal!"
Haha! Like they get fussy at each other like gamers do when you "steal their kill." Love that. I look forward to seeing how the two of them interact!

I'll probably have a first post up on the weekend or before. The starting city will be named

Hanyor, it is in the country of Seerd. Mostly human and beastkin live in these lands but all sorts can be found if one looked hard enough. Hanyor is a large location on the water, fishing and trade being the biggest boon to the economy. Two classes live here, easily summed up with "noble" and "working class"

If you all wish to start in this large walled city you can or you could arrive here upon instruction of Waboe who has scouted you.