• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings Some darker themed romances! (Updated 10/1/20)

BlueCelebi

professional couch potato
Heyo, all! The name's Runey, Celebi, or whatever you wanna call me. I've been role-playing for a good 7-8 years now. I'm looking for a partner to indulge in some darker-themed roleplays with me, especially during this unfortunate time of quarantine when we're all stuck at home. I recently hit quite a rough patch in my life and had to take a break, so if I ended up accidentally dropping an RP, I'm sorry! I'm out of the toxic environment I was in and I'm doing much better! :)

And now, onto the good stuff!

About Me:
  • I'm friendly to FxM, FxF, MxM, nonbinary pals; all LGBTQIA+ (Though I'll always play a female).
  • I love OOC chat! I'd love to talk to you. :)
  • Ditch friendly, as long as you warn me.
  • I have a lot of free time, so I tend to reply either once per day or multiple times a day depending on the length of posts.
  • I live in CST, but time is an illusion and I guarantee that I will be active during ungodly hours of the night.
  • I have ADHD, which curses me with the memory of a goldfish. I can sometimes completely forget to reply to messages, and they can get buried quite easily. This doesn't mean I'm not interested! If I don't reply to you for at least a day or three, please poke me!

About You:
  • Please try to respond at least once a day or every few days. Multiple times a day would be fantastic if you can handle that, but I realize people can be pretty busy.
  • Please be 18+.
  • Please don't come here looking for something short and sweet. I'm aiming for something long-term.