• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings RIVER OF TIME - 1x1 search [anime fcs, OCxOC only]

AnemoVictorious

local tired fool
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
My Interest Check

Introduction
heyo! my name's tori, or victory, or whatever you wanna call me! 20 years old and my pronouns are she/her! i've been rping for many years. when i was little, i joined sonic clan on toontown online, and that's where everything went wrong. just kidding! i have the same amount of braincells of a walnut (and also the memory of one too!) i've decided to make lil 1x1 interest check thread! if you're intrigued by any of these concepts and wish to learn more/rp with them, send me a dm - on site please. thank you <3

if you think you've seen this before, you might have - but that thread was old and ugly and dumb and honestly i don't wanna necro it, and besides, i;ve changed a little in the past few however many months, and despite how long i searched for a good interest check thing that's mobile friendly, i was too lazy to find one because i only searched for 10 minutes and got bored.

PLEASE DO NOT POST HERE! SEND A DM INSTEAD.

Expectations For You
- i would prefer someone literate at the very least! otherwise, i don't mind! (i promise this is just how i type casually/ooc i use proper grammar when writing!!!)
- OCS AND ANIME FACECLAIMS ONLY!!! i can't write characters i didn't make very well. i'm sorry, i don't want to roleplay as naruto's oc girlfriend. i just. i just can't. there are, however, fandoms i'm willing to play in the setting for - just ask, and i may be willing to learn about it if it interests me!