• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fantasy Prefix Not Entirely Accurate | Searching for a Original and Fandom Pairing 1x1 Partner | Open

Tarazul

The Dazzling Prince
Greetings to you all~! I'm TaraSobiki but be free to call me Tara if that fits your fancy. Recently I've been in the mood for a 1x1 RP and decided that I would act on that craving today!

A Bit About Me

• I live in America so that means my timezone is Eastern Standard Time.

• I've been roleplaying for almost two years now

• I'm a mega anime fan~!

• Pretty opened minded...or at least I like to think so.

How I Like My Roleplays

So I'm not particularly a picky person but I do have a few standards. It's not many so it won't take long to list my preferences.

• Decent grammar is key for any roleplay! I won't be able to respond if I have barely any idea what it says. I'm not saying  that I am the goddess of grammar but...please try. It's fine if you make mistakes every now and then though.

• I'd prefer a casual roleplay with occasional one liners. I'm not a highly detailed roleplayer myself and I get writer's block like everyone else sometimes so I can understand, especially when all the characters are doing is talking.

• Not exactly a must but I enjoy doubling a whole lot

• I'm not all that into darker themes so most things will be more light-hearted and maybe even comedic. I'm not saying we can't incorporate stuff that's on the darker side of things but I'd be happy if it wasn't all angst or violence. 

• I'd like it if we could talk a bit. I  enjoy conversing with my partners too so don't be afraid to talk with me out of character!