• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings partner search! (original & fandom, oc's, mcu, hp etc.)

delano

◡̈
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
My Interest Check
heyy!
after yet another break from this site and roleplaying in general, i really want to get back into it and since i have no roleplays going on at the moment, i'm looking for a few people to partner up with!

a little about me:
i'm 23 and i've been roleplaying for well over 10 years. i'm most experienced in modern day realistic roleplays with oc's, i've always been a huge sucker for romance (slowburn.........) as well as adding multiple different twists in the storyline, letting it evolve on its own and seeing where the story takes the characters. i get really invested in the stories and the characters, i love making moodboards and playlists and getting really into the characters past - all that stuff. brainstorming different ideas with my partner is something i really enjoy and ooc chat is somewhat important to me - definitely not a must, but for me being comfortable and friendly with a writing partner is important. so please be nice!! usually i like to play male characters and i can do both mxm and mxf. something i also think is worth mentioning is that i'm looking for longterm partners (":

my interests: