• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

llLonall

Magic Eight Ball
Hiya my name is Lona, I also go by Lulu. I'm new to this site but not roleplaying, I've been rping for about 6-7 years. I prefer long-term roleplays filled with drama and little to no limits. I normally play more than one character, either gender. I don't like focusing on only one person which is why I prefer playing more than one. If I end up with to many characters in one rp I'll make a discord server with their character sheets so it's not confusing. For the characters I play I'll use anime photos for them but will also try and describe them the best I can.

I prefer romance, slice of life, and horror. Those are my preferred ones but I can really play in any genre if there's a plot. I would like to try roleplaying with two people at once but only one is perfectly fine. Like I stated before I like the drama filled roleplays only because it can keep my attention for longer periods of time. That is more of a warning because it'll probably be stressful to some extent. We could talk about the drama scenes before they happen or I will just throw them in. This can include a lot of gore scenes.

I prefer doubling characters as it makes things more interesting and less boring. I do work 10 hour shifts on certain days but I'm sure on those days I can let you know so it's not up in the dust. I would like to know if you're having a busy day as well or are at work so I'm not waiting on a response since I tend to get super into roleplays sometimes. I'm always doing something new or adding something new to the roleplay.