• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings [onexone search]

yak

Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
onexone search

✧ I N T R O D U C T I O N & A B O U T ✧

My name is Cherry (she/her), and I am on the hunt for some lovely, sunshiney onexone partners.

• I'm from London, UK
  • I'm almost 30 years old (:
  • I love cats and my husband who supports my sometimes insane work weeks
  • I work as a despatcher for emergency services, so I am sometimes not available (12 hour shifts woo!). I will look to reply 1-2 times a week, if not more (sometimes my rest days are really nice to me...)
  • I will go with the flow of my partner, and match writing length. I normally aim between 2 - 4 paragraphs, leaning towards 4 given my limited reply time
  • We can do PMs or make a forum on here
  • I don't have any triggers / rules but do bear my age in mind
  • I absolutely love romance! But I don't mind if that's not the main theme
  • I love getting to know you chat, and I do think it is important, but I understand that not everyone feels the same
  • I understand that sometimes it just doesn't click. If that's the case, let's just have a discussion. It won't hurt my feelings I promise!

Below are all my ideas and feel free to PM me or reply on the forum. Can't wait to meet you!

*✧・゚: *✧・゚:*✧・゚: *✧・゚:*✧・゚: *✧・゚:*✧・゚: *✧・゚:*✧・゚: *✧・゚:*​

P A I R I N G S & P L O T S ✧

I've a few ideas that I'd love to try (from a mix of different sources)... We'll start with pairings. Star marked is the one I'd love to play! I'll keep adding to these because I'm always finding new ideas and mulling things over.

✧ F A N D O M P A I R I N G S