• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Jameston

Big Money Salvia
Hello! I am seeking any partner (18+) playing a female character for various types of RP prompts. A little bit about me first:

• I am a 25 year old male in EST.
  • I have been roleplaying for 14+ years in various mediums.
  • I am very talkative in OOC chat and like to make friends with my partners.
  • I enjoy writing and coming up with interesting plot points/character development.
  • I write in 3rd person/past tense, and my replies vary between one paragraph to three-four, and even novella length if there is a lot for me to write. I ask that my partner write in the same manner.
  • I love to plot and coming up with a solid character base/story foundation together is a must.
  • I’ve run into this issue in the past, but I won’t come up with a character for you, so please come at least somewhat prepared. I will absolutely try my best to help if you at least have a basic foundation.

Tropes I love:
  • And much much more depending on the prompt!

As for the prompts, this is what I’m currently searching for:

For Queen and Country - A roleplay set in modern times where a portal to a fantasy world appears in London. What follows is a vicious attack in an attempt to destroy the UK’s ability to wage war that fails completely, and a full scale invasion of this unknown world by UK forces.
Read more here: RP Prompt - For Queen and Country