• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fandom Multiple Fandom Search - Fire Emblem, Anime, RWBY, + More

Do you like to roleplay with ships/pairings/romance?

• Total voters

RheaMajere

Sparkly Bloodsucker
tumblr_inline_pf4565wp6g1vvnnli_1280.jpg

Hello everyone! I'm looking for a variety of fandom roleplaying.
ABOUT ME
- I am SerenadeOfWater! Though you can call me whatever is easiest for you.
- I'm a grad student. 18+. 10+ years of writing and rp experience.
- I'm in the EST timezone. I'm also kind of spastic.

ABOUT ROLEPLAYING
- No: cross-overs, f/f pairs, 18+ content. Don't ask.
- Maybe: AU's, pre-/post-canon, or canon-based plots; OC's , Mary Sue OC's as long as canons remain in-character, cliches.
- I prefer: playing as a canon character, doubling pairings, fluffy shenanigans, f/m or m/m pairs, rpings as guys.
- Must: Romance (even if it's just a subplot), major ship/s, a fandom on the list, rp partner is an ADULT who matches my rp efforts (if I post 1 paragraph, so do you or more).

I'm open to chatting on Discord, but I will not roleplay there. I'm also open to plots that are not 100% canon-compliant.

ABOUT POSTING
- My life can be pretty hectic, but I usually aim to roleplay at most 1-2x a day and at the least 1-3x a week.
- I tend to write at least a paragraph per response, literate style only. No scripts, text talk, or asterisks for action.
- I will not RP mature content on RP Nation OR ANYWHERE ELSE. I repeat: I will NOT!!

FANDOM LIST
I originally had shipping lists and plot lists...
Buuuut I'm kinda not feeling that anymore.
We can chat more about potential plots and characters/pairs upon inquiry!

♡ = craving