• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings Lycanthrope on the search: fandoms to original ideas

lycanplant

Your friendly nieghborhood lycanthrope
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)

Hello! My name is Hein/Haine. I'm 28yrs old, nobinary(he/they), a barista working on my graphic design degree, portfolio, and expanding my art skillset! I'm looking to starting rping with other people again!​

I’ve been roleplaying for over 15 years. I took a break from new partners and now I’m getting back into the swing of things! If anything piques your interest feel free to leave a reply or pm me. I’m friendly and enjoy chatting. I'm comfortable rping here, on discord and creating a server for the rp, or anywhere else you're comfortable! I'll be relearning BBcode or just using premade layouts in the future. For now, I just want to get this off of the ground ~ A few facts about my rp style . . .​

Advanced lit+ with a tendency for long replies
  • 600 words for short responses, 1000 to 1500 for average, 3000 for long posts
  • I strictly rp in the 3rd person
Doubling/Having multiple characters is a must
  • I’m extremely use to splitting the amount of characters involved in the story, having multiple characters respond at once
  • I write any and all characters from one-time appearance to other main and important characters
  • all characters, especially main characters, change, grow, and evolve over the story. Character sheets are a starting point and will change over time
  • I’m perfectly comfortable with a genders and orientations along with having no preference between genders nor orientations
    • male, female, nonbinary