• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings ☆Karma's Roleplay Workshop☆ [Long-term partners wanted!]

KillaKarma

you are worth it <3
Hello everyone!! :) You can call me Karma (she/her), and I'm here to roleplay! This is my first time on this site, but I've been roleplaying for years. I don't mind your age, as long as you can roleplay well. I have a deep love for angst, horror, and mature themes as well as fluff and romance. I'm super open to any other genres as well (fantasy, sci-fi, modern, etc.)! Dystopian/Apocalyptic are my favs!

I mostly do oc x oc, but I'm always open to doing doubles with canon characters! I do canon x canon too, but very rarely because it has to catch my attention. I write at least 2 paragraphs for my replies! I don't do one-liners, and I'd prefer you write at least one paragraph. Doesn't matter the size, as long as I have something to go off of. I do MxF and FxF! I can play either female or male, doesn't matter to me <3

Please don't ghost me! I'd much rather you tell me you are busy or tell me you want to leave than have me stuck worrying about your well-being. :(

Below I have some of my fandoms, pairings, and pre-made plots! Don't let any of that discourage you from sending me your own ideas or plots though! I'd love to see and brainstorm with them!

||Fandoms I'm currently interested in!|| ||Pairings/troupes Im C R A V I N G at the moment!|| ||Pre-made plots!||