• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fandom Jujutsu Kaisen OC X OC MxF (Long term 18+)

Foster

Inheritor
Hello all!

Foster here again, back from Jujutsu Kaisen Zero finally hitting cinemas near me. I really enjoyed it and the whole experience has me craving some roleplay in the JJK universe, so I figured why not set up a short partner search specifically for it.

For those of you not familiar with me I'm a 23 year old male based in the UK and I'm currently studying animal behavior at university. I've got 7+ years of roleplaying under my belt and will usually write 1000+ words per post, with some variation depending on what is appropriate at the time and what my partner prefers. If you like really wordy posts I can pump that up to 2000+, but likewise if you prefer quick and snacky posts that's totally fine as well. With the barrage of assignments from uni being never ending my free time isn't what I'd like to be but I try to guarantee at least one post a week, maybe more if I'm really enjoying the roleplay or I've somehow got ahead of my work. Despite this I'm pretty much always available for OCC and always really enjoying chatting with the people I'm writing alongside, especially when its about plotting or our OCs! I'll happily hand out my discord tag for this, but if you want to keep OCC on site then that's no problem.

As I mentioned in the title OCxOC is my jam, but I'll happily play canon characters for the sake of the plot, I just don't enjoy playing them as my main character.

On to my rules!

• Be over 18 (Sorry to all you younger members of RP Nation but I just don't feel comfortable roleplaying with anybody under 18.)