• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings jia's 1x1 partner search! ♡

hiraya

amore
hi! welcome to my 1x1 partner search! i'm jia (she/they) and i'm 20 years old. i'm quite new to this site so forgive me as i am still navigating around, but i have been roleplaying for around 8 years now so i'd say that i have a bit of experience when it comes to rp-ing. : ) anyway, on to the search!

what to expect from me:

- i usually write about 3 paragraphs minimum. although i must say, i do tend to mirror my partner's style so there's that!

- english isn't my first language! but i try my best to be as literate as possible; do forgive me if i make any grammatical mistakes though i try my best to keep those mistakes at a minimum.

- i am ghost-friendly! : ) if you're too scared or shy to tell me that you don't want to rp anymore, then it's alright! i won't get mad. i know how it feels!

- i can post replies at least once a week. sometimes i can reply at the same day but i tend to get easily distracted and forget that i should be writing my replies lol so i'm sorry if it ever happens, i hope you can bare with my easily-distracted self ^^;

- i will mostly rp through pms, although threads are alright as well. but i don't rp on discord since i don't have one and i'd like to keep the rps just right here, i hope you understand!

- i mostly play female ocs but i do not mind switching it up. that being said, i can play any ship! mxf, fxf, mxm, etc.

- i love romance in my stories and i hope you do as well! but of course, platonic relationships are more than okay as well!