• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fantasy hero x villain + manhwa plots?

Willow Tree

No matter what, I'm not guilty
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
Hey there! I go by Willow here! I'm currently a sophomore studying psychology. I work on weekends, so replies might come a bit slower but I generally try to reply at least once a week or keep my partners updated otherwise. I've been roleplaying at the very least since like my 4th grade year, so I've sort of been at this for awhile lol.

Generally, when it comes to roleplaying with me, you can expect:
  • A good 500-1k words (Or about what you give me!)
  • Always happy to double as any gender for your pairing (if needed!)
  • Plenty of ideas (for both pairings, if doubling)
  • At least a reply a week
  • Happy to chat in ooc! Or not, if thats not your thing!
When it comes to you I would prefer:
  • At least a good two paragraphs per reply
  • Lets me know when replies take longer than usual
  • Happy to double as M in MxF for my side of things (Again, I'm happy to play any gender in mxm/mxf/fxf/etc)
  • Contributes to plotting

I began reading Pure Villain/Villain with a Crush and I sort of have a big craving for something similar? Would love to plot out a misunderstood hero x villain type dynamic! I feel like it could be a fun dynamic to manipulate? I have a few ideas, like the hero being convinced the villain is actually a great person and attempting to make a relationship between them as civilians, etc, etc! I think the concept is a really good starting plot for a great rp!