• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fandom Dragon Age: Inquisition Roleplay | doubling, oc x cc

giggly

AHHH okay
Since DA:D finally got it's official title (man who woulda thought Solas would be in this game.) I would LOVE to do a Dragon Age roleplay -- specifically Inquisition but I would also be excited to do an Origins rp!!

Before I talk about "rules" or whatever, a little about me:
I go by Moe/Mo and I'm 21 years old. I've been roleplaying for like... 10 years now probably?? I'm a writer and artist and I LOOOVE Character design!! I love exploring character arcs and relationships and talking a lot about them.
I RP Semi-lit/lit and average about 400 words per character (so like an 800+ word response overall) and LOOOVE to plot/headcanon OOC. It's kind of a necessity for me because I tend to... become uninterested if I feel like I'm putting in all the effort. I love to get to know my Partner's OC's and I love when they get to know mine too!!
I don't have any writing triggers but stay away from taboos obviously.

{ enaste lavellan }
"You do not know me." The elven woman's words came out slow, precise. Every word hard in sound and firm in delivery -- though not entirely unkind.
"You do not know me!" Enaste repeated, this time louder, harder, firmer. She didn't care if he flinched from her sudden outburst because to be honest it was long overdue. He ridiculed her, turned his nose up at her people and their tradition but did he not understand just how much of their culture slipped through their fingers every passing day? Oh, how her blood boiled at his arrogance, his pride.