• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fantasy Calling Danmei Lovers! Xanxia Interest Check

Lillian_4

intrepid explorer
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
About Me

-I am based in EST and 20+

-I have been role-playing for around 8 years now.

-I can write anywhere from semi-literate to novella, depending on how much I have been given to work with. On average, my regular posts tend to be a few paragraphs. However, I do find it difficult to write out longer responses if my partner hasn't given me much in the way of action or dialogue to work with, so please do give me ample material. At times, I do prefer shorter responses for a quick exchange with my partners, particularly if it is just a scene of our characters bantering back and forth.

-I am very fond of world-building and can come up with new characters at a drop of a hat. Most of my roleplays therefore introduces a very colorful cast of side-characters alongside with my main character.

-I am generally a very fast responder if our responses are shorter, but if we are writing more, it takes me longer to get a response out. I do have an office job with a 9-5, so during the days where I have a lot of work or have OT, I am less responsive and may not get a response out. However, for the most part, I can get several responses out a day to my partners.

- I am a sucker for tropes like found-family, enemies-to-lovers, and slow-burns. I am also fond of angst with a good dosage of hurt/comfort.

-I write both male and female muses, though at the moment, I am leaning towards male muses more and MxM pairings.