• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

LavenderRain

I like kitties.
Hello all!

I used to write here but haven’t logged in in quite some time. Now I’m here looking to start a story or two and I’m thinking/hoping it will be easier to find a partner than it will be to assemble a group roleplay. Groups also take so much more time to maintain. I am a school nurse during the school year and I’m also a camp nurse in the summertime. On top of that, I am a PhD student. This means that my availability isn’t huge, but I do enjoy writing in my free time and the more exciting a story is, the more I tend to be interested in getting myself some free time to work on it. Anyway, I think that’s enough about me. Onto what I’m hoping to find: