• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings [5/25/2022] sleepless and starving ~ CRAVING: yashahime-based plot

Sub Genres
  1. Action
  2. Adventure
  3. Anime
  4. AU
  5. Cyberpunk
  6. Dystopian
  7. Historical
  8. LGBTQ
  9. Magical
  10. Multiverse
  11. Mystery
  12. Platonic
  13. Romance
  14. School
  15. Slice of Life
  16. Super Powers
  17. Supernatural

Purity

Nebulous Member
  • LDK00SA.jpg

Hi there! In case you haven't seen me around before, I don't bite. Wait, no, first I'm Purity. And then I don't bite. Whew.

I'm a comp sci college student out of a job that as such has way too much time to burn. Instead of feeling like I'm just sitting around, I felt as if I should write... and also sit around. XD I'm looking for someone I can write with long term, so that I don't constantly have to look for new partners to fill my void of doing nothing. So here's some boring stuff:

• Lazy to advanced lit best describes me I think?
    • I do around 600-1000 words, maybe bit more for starters, but I tend to match my partner. Bottom line, just give me a few paragraphs to work with and I'll be golden.
    • No triggers. Please tell me about any of yours so I can respect your boundaries.
    • Both romantic and platonic relationships are fun for me, and I don't care what gender I play. In a romance, I'll typically do mxf or fxf because those are what I'm most comfortable with.
    • I also typically play multiple characters, whether that means recurring side characters, a main party, doubling, that's up to my partner.