• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings Young Blood, Old Soul

APrimevalWorld

Sci-Fi Enthusiast
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)

|~ Introduction ~|

Hey there! I'm APrimevalWorld; you can call me Primeval or even E.G!
As the title may imply, I'm a minor.
I'm also pretty rusty since the last time I roleplayed properly was roughly six months ago, but I've been roleplaying in total for about seven years.

I have only got three open slots at this time, as I put my all into roleplaying with people. If I RP with loads of people at once, I could not keep this up.

With all that said, I'm ready! How 'bout you?

|~ What I Expect ~|

If I roleplay with someone, I have these three things I ask for as a ground rule.
Patience
I have a chronic lung condition.
This puts me into hospital.
I don't have all the time in the world as a result.
I will try to inform you of anything regarding this.

Acceptance
I am LGBTQ+, specifically pansexual.
Some people may not like this.
Please do not try and change my mind.

Understanding
I am autistic, I have learning difficulties.
Please treat me as equal to anyone else if possible.
And please inform me if I misunderstand anything.
I'm not very good with jokes.

|~ RP Ideas/Prompts ~|

Whilst I would normally fill this out, my plots mostly revolve around one particular thing; sci-fi.
This especially includes my book. If you have interest in RPing in a sci-fi universe with a predetermined plot, please reach out; I am always looking for new people to introduce into such a plot.