• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fantasy Witch and the Beast - Lookin' for RP Partners

Stale Biscuit

The OG Bread Boi
Hi everyone! I'm your run-of-the-mill biscuit on a quest to stave off the boredom and would like to extend an invitation to rp to you! There's nothing much exciting about me, but I'll just say that I've been roleplaying on and off for about 10+ years now. I'm a dark fantasy junkie though I'm open to most things outside of fandom rps at the moment. I am huge on world building and plotting, so if you are too I would love to rp with you

Some More Info:
1. No one liners.
2. I am 25, so 18+ only here. Please and thank you!
3. I may be a biscuit but I am harmless and lazy af, so don't be afraid to talk to me mate. I ain't gonna bite'cha. I don't even think biscuits have the capability of doing so.
4. I prefer drawn face claims or OC art.
5. I am open to all pairings (mxm, fxf, mxf). Though, given the plot, it'll only be mxm/mxf this go round.
6. I don't care what role I play. I think rping in general has led me to play more male characters than female over the recent years, so if anything I'll play a male of some kind.

What to expect from me:
7. I tend to post an average of 3-5 paragraphs depending on what I'm given.
8. I try to post within the week of you posting. However I still have work on the weekdays, so please do not rush me to post. Though I am all for OOC chatter! If after a week I am unresponsive and have not given you any notice feel free to shoot me a PM. Metaphorically, not literally. I am very squishy to bullets.