• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings Will you be my Partner?

InspiredInk

Writing is Life
Hello Prospective Writing Partners! I'm Inspired Ink.

I've been Roleplay Writing for about 20 years now and have experience playing a wide assortment of characters in varied settings and plots. I'm also a prospective Author, working on my own book series. (Why is book writing so much harder than Roleplay writing?) I consider myself Casual to Semi-Advanced when it comes to the way I roleplay. I care about quality and grammar. I never give one-liners and always seek to write at least two paragraphs even in conversations, though I usually write much more.

I'm also a Gamer and total Nerd! I love video games that have fantastic stories such as Mass Effect, Dragon Age, Final Fantasy, Detroit Becoming Human, etc. I love Star Wars lore but the movies did not do it justice. (Don't get me on a rant about Disney's rendition. Those movies don't exist.) Books like Lord of the Rings, Count of Monte Cristo, and the Stormlight Archive inspire me! They were all so well written! Well, I could go on all day about things I love but let's get to the important things here.

Please take a minute to read through my Preferences, Boundaries and Misc. Info. I feel these things help to filter and fit one with the closest partner in writing style, avoiding a lot of wasted creative time and the need to separate after only a few posts. When you Pm me, please tell me on which points we differ.