• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fandom We're all mad here : Twisted Wonderland : Interest Check

Cyril

Novella Roleplayer
Introduction
Hi there! You can call me Ella and I'm currently looking for a twisted wonderland rp, preferably a double up. I'm a student in the GMT Timezone who can reply at least once a day to once a week depending on how busy I am.

Typically i write between three and six paragraphs, for both side of the rp, and as I said before respond at least once a day. I'm looking to play against either Jamil Viper or Floyd Leech and I'm willing to play most characters aside from Epel.

Rules
1) Length, I'd like at least two or three paragraphs from my partner, I enjoy detials, characters thoughts and feelings toward the world around them. Go really in depth if you like, i love it.
2) Ooc, I enjoy ooc chatter but it's not required. If you're not comfortable that's completely fine, I like to share thoughts and ideas along with headcanons and the like about either characters or Oc's.
3) Age, I myself am sixteen and I don't like roleplaying with anyone under my age, anyone older is fine but even so I draw the line at people being over the age of thirty.