• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

wereplatypus3

Head Rattler
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
Howdy! I'm Connor. I'm a grad student hoping to get my masters in cell biology soon. I've been roleplaying for a few years now, though I'm still a tad inexperienced with making threads on RPnation. So bear with me!

Recently, I've really gotten into Magic the Gathering, and I've fallen in love with a lot of the stories and settings contained therein. So I'd love to do a roleplay set in that universe! There are two planes/settings I'd really like to use in particular: Innistrad and New Capenna.
--
Innistrad is a plane packed to the brim with gothic horror tropes. Struggling human settlements band together to try and survive against the overwhelming number of horrors that haunt the night. Werewolves stalk the deep woods, vampires hunt foolish travelers who walk alone, and even more horrific creatures lurk in Innistrad's dark waters. Holy warriors known as Cathars protect humanity as best they can against the things that go bump in the night. But even with the help of guardian angels, that's often a losing battle on Innistrad...
shadows over innistrad.jpg